Winter Storm Watch
...WINTER STORM WATCH REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM ...

Top Videos

West storm 2.18 AM
FEATURED NEWS

Feet of snow to bury, shut down travel in southwestern US late this week

February 18, 2019, 4:41:45 AM EST

A late-week storm with a reinforcing shot of cold air will bring snow to both the high and low elevations of the western United States, with the potential for a significant snowfall in the Southwest. More

FOX 10 Phoenix Headlines

Winter Weather Advisory

AZZ036-CAZ524-NVZ016-020022-201500- /O.CON.KVEF.WW.Y.0011.190221T0200Z-190222T1200Z/ Lake Mead National Recreation Area-Eastern Mojave Desert- Northeast Clark County-Las Vegas Valley-Southern Clark County- Including Bullhead City, Oatman, Mohave Valley, Baker, Mountain Pass, Mitchell Caverns, Mesquite, Overton, Moapa, Las Vegas, North Las Vegas, Henderson, Boulder City, Hoover Dam, Laughlin, Primm, Searchlight, and Cal-Nev-Ari 1111 PM PST Tue Feb 19 2019 /1211 AM MST Wed Feb 20 2019/ ...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 6 PM PST /7 PM MST/ WEDNESDAY TO 4 AM PST /5 AM MST/ FRIDAY . .… More

Winter Storm Warning More

Meteorologists say impending storm could be one of the top 10 biggest snowstorms in Arizona More

Southwest U.S. Weather Reports