Canada Weather

Canada Weather Map

Brampton

3:06am EDT

21°

  • RealFeel® 6°
  • Winds: 16mph WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Calgary

1:06am MDT

29°

  • RealFeel® 16°
  • Winds: 16mph NNE
  • Precipitation: 0.01 in

Edmonton

1:06am MDT

26°

  • RealFeel® 31°
  • Winds: 1mph SE
  • Precipitation: 0.02 in

Etobicoke

3:06am EDT

23°

  • RealFeel® 6°
  • Winds: 16mph WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Halifax

4:06am ADT

48°

  • RealFeel® 38°
  • Winds: 21mph SSE
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Hamilton

3:06am EDT

19°

  • RealFeel® 25°
  • Winds: 3mph W
  • Precipitation: 0.01 in

Laval

3:06am EDT

23°

  • RealFeel® 1°
  • Winds: 23mph W
  • Precipitation: 0 in

London

3:06am EDT

17°

  • RealFeel® 22°
  • Winds: 2mph N
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Markham

3:06am EDT

23°

  • RealFeel® 9°
  • Winds: 10mph WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Mississauga

3:06am EDT

23°

  • RealFeel® 6°
  • Winds: 16mph WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Montreal

3:06am EDT

23°

  • RealFeel® 1°
  • Winds: 23mph W
  • Precipitation: 0 in

North York

3:06am EDT

22°

  • RealFeel® 9°
  • Winds: 10mph WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Ottawa

3:06am EDT

18°

  • RealFeel® 1°
  • Winds: 16mph WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Quebec

3:06am EDT

18°

  • RealFeel® -4°
  • Winds: 23mph WSW
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Regina

1:06am CST

23°

  • RealFeel® 8°
  • Winds: 17mph E
  • Precipitation: 0.01 in

Scarborough

3:06am EDT

22°

  • RealFeel® 9°
  • Winds: 10mph WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Surrey

12:06am PDT

45°

  • RealFeel® 46°
  • Winds: 6mph ESE
  • Precipitation: 0.03 in

Toronto

3:06am EDT

23°

  • RealFeel® 6°
  • Winds: 16mph WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Vancouver

11:40pm PDT

48°

  • RealFeel® 41°
  • Winds: 8mph ENE
  • Precipitation: 0.01 in

Winnipeg

1:40am CDT

18°

  • RealFeel® 7°
  • Winds: 9mph ENE
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Canada Weather Conditions