Väder i Afrika

Väderkarta för Afrika

Accra

2:41 GMT

79°

  • RealFeel® 83°
  • Vindar: 10mph SV
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Addis Ababa

5:41 EAT

57°

  • RealFeel® 54°
  • Vindar: 7mph VSV
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Alexandria

4:41 EET

73°

  • RealFeel® 74°
  • Vindar: 7mph NV
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Algiers

3:41 CET

66°

  • RealFeel® 66°
  • Vindar: 3mph SSV
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Antananarivo

5:41 EAT

55°

  • RealFeel® 54°
  • Vindar: 5mph SSO
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Bamako

2:41 GMT

72°

  • RealFeel® 80°
  • Vindar: 0mph
  • Nederbörd: 0.02 tum

Brazzaville

3:41 WAT

68°

  • RealFeel® 68°
  • Vindar: 3mph VSV
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Cairo

4:41 EET

73°

  • RealFeel® 72°
  • Vindar: 6mph NV
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Cape Town

4:41 SAST

48°

  • RealFeel® 46°
  • Vindar: 6mph S
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Casablanca

2:41 WET

68°

  • RealFeel® 69°
  • Vindar: 2mph N
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Conakry

2:41 GMT

76°

  • RealFeel® 82°
  • Vindar: 6mph SV
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Dakar

2:41 GMT

79°

  • RealFeel® 86°
  • Vindar: 8mph NV
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Dar es Salaam

5:41 EAT

68°

  • RealFeel® 68°
  • Vindar: 5mph SSV
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Giza

4:41 EET

73°

  • RealFeel® 72°
  • Vindar: 6mph NV
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Harare

4:41 CAT

36°

  • RealFeel® 37°
  • Vindar: 3mph O
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Johannesburg

4:56 SAST

32°

  • RealFeel® 30°
  • Vindar: 5mph SV
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Kampala

5:41 EAT

58°

  • RealFeel® 60°
  • Vindar: 2mph NNO
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Khartoum

5:41 EAT

81°

  • RealFeel® 81°
  • Vindar: 5mph SSV
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Kinshasa

3:41 WAT

68°

  • RealFeel® 67°
  • Vindar: 5mph VSV
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Lagos

3:41 WAT

77°

  • RealFeel® 84°
  • Vindar: 9mph VSV
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Väderförhållanden i Afrika