El tiempo en México

Mapa del tiempo en México

Chihuahua

10:10 MDT

75°

  • RealFeel® 77°
  • Vientos: 3mph NO
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Ciudad de México

11:10 CDT

66°

  • RealFeel® 75°
  • Vientos: 3mph ENE
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Ciudad Juárez

10:10 MDT

75°

  • RealFeel® 81°
  • Vientos: 3mph S
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Ciudad Nezahualcóyotl

11:10 CDT

66°

  • RealFeel® 75°
  • Vientos: 3mph ENE
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Cuernavaca

11:10 CDT

77°

  • RealFeel® 83°
  • Vientos: 3mph S
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Culiacán

10:10 MDT

84°

  • RealFeel® 89°
  • Vientos: 6mph E
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Guadalajara

11:20 CDT

61°

  • RealFeel® 54°
  • Vientos: 5mph ONO
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Hermosillo

9:10 MST

91°

  • RealFeel® 89°
  • Vientos: 9mph N
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Jalapa Enríquez

11:10 CDT

74°

  • RealFeel® 86°
  • Vientos: 2mph OSO
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

León

11:10 CDT

70°

  • RealFeel® 77°
  • Vientos: 0mph
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Mérida

11:10 CDT

88°

  • RealFeel® 97°
  • Vientos: 5mph ESE
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Monterrey

11:10 CDT

84°

  • RealFeel® 90°
  • Vientos: 5mph E
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Morelia

11:10 CDT

68°

  • RealFeel® 76°
  • Vientos: 2mph N
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Pachuca de Soto

11:10 CDT

64°

  • RealFeel® 72°
  • Vientos: 2mph S
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Puebla

11:10 CDT

68°

  • RealFeel® 70°
  • Vientos: 0mph
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

San Luis Potosí

11:10 CDT

70°

  • RealFeel® 78°
  • Vientos: 6mph OSO
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Tepic

10:10 MDT

79°

  • RealFeel® 84°
  • Vientos: 0mph
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Tijuana

9:10 PDT

74°

  • RealFeel® 85°
  • Vientos: 3mph N
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Villahermosa

11:10 CDT

86°

  • RealFeel® 97°
  • Vientos: 0mph
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Zapopan

11:20 CDT

61°

  • RealFeel® 54°
  • Vientos: 5mph ONO
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg