, °F

Personalized Forecasts

Featured Forecast

My Favorite Forecasts

    My Recent Locations

    Severe Weather Alerts - Wilton, ND

    • Wind Advisory

      Wind Advisory in effect from Friday, 6:00 AM CST until Friday, 6:00 PM CST. Source: U.S. National Weather Service

    BURLEIGH:

    ...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 6 AM CST /5 AM MST/ TO 6 PM CST
    /5 PM MST/ FRIDAY...

    The National Weather Service in Bismarck has issued a Wind
    Advisory, which is in effect from 6 AM CST /5 AM MST/ to 6 PM CST
    /5 PM MST/ Friday.

    * TIMING...Friday morning through early Friday evening.

    * WINDS...Northwest wind gusts to 55 mph.

    * IMPACTS...Driving high profile vehicles will be difficult.
    Working outdoors on elevated structures will be hazardous.

    PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS...

    A Wind Advisory means that wind gusts in excess of 45 mph are
    expected. Winds this strong can make driving difficult...especially
    for high profile vehicles. Use extra caution.

    &&

    ===================

    MCLEAN:

    ...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 6 AM CST /5 AM MST/ TO 6 PM CST
    /5 PM MST/ FRIDAY...

    The National Weather Service in Bismarck has issued a Wind
    Advisory, which is in effect from 6 AM CST /5 AM MST/ to 6 PM CST
    /5 PM MST/ Friday.

    * TIMING...Friday morning through early Friday evening.

    * WINDS...Northwest wind gusts to 55 mph.

    * IMPACTS...Driving high profile vehicles will be difficult.
    Working outdoors on elevated structures will be hazardous.

    PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS...

    A Wind Advisory means that wind gusts in excess of 45 mph are
    expected. Winds this strong can make driving difficult...especially
    for high profile vehicles. Use extra caution.

    &&

    Wilton, ND Radar