, °F

Personalized Forecasts

Featured Forecast

My Favorite Forecasts

    My Recent Locations

    Severe Weather Alerts - New England, ND

    • Wind Advisory

      Wind Advisory in effect from 11:00 PM MST until Wednesday, 2:00 PM MST. Source: U.S. National Weather Service

    ...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM MIDNIGHT CST /11 PM MST/ TONIGHT
    TO 3 PM CST /2 PM MST/ WEDNESDAY...

    The National Weather Service in Bismarck has issued a Wind
    Advisory, which is in effect from midnight CST /11 PM MST/
    tonight to 3 PM CST /2 PM MST/ Wednesday.

    * TIMING...late tonight through tomorrow afternoon.

    * WINDS...30 mph with gusts to 45 mph.

    * IMPACTS...Driving high profile vehicles will be difficult.
    Working outdoors on elevated structures will be hazardous.

    PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS...

    A Wind Advisory means that winds of 30 mph are expected. Winds
    this strong can make driving difficult...especially for high
    profile vehicles. Use extra caution.

    &&

    New England, ND Radar