1 - 5 of 90 days | All 90 days

Today

Feb 17

57° /46°
A passing afternoon shower

Mon

Feb 18

52° /37°
Mostly cloudy, a shower; cool

Tue

Feb 19

54° /34°
Times of clouds and sun; cool

Wed

Feb 20

54° /41°
Partly sunny; cool

Thu

Feb 21

53° /40°
Periods of rain; cool

Day

54° Hi
RealFeel® 60°
Precipitation 1%
Partly sunny; cool
Winds from the
ESE
5 mph
Gusts: 7 mph
Max UV Index: 4 (Moderate)
Thunderstorms: 0%
Precipitation: 0 in
Rain: 0 in
Snow: 0 in
Ice: 0 in
Hours of Precipitation: 0 hrs
Hours of Rain: 0 hrs

Night

41° Lo
RealFeel® 37°
Precipitation 25%
Mostly cloudy; chilly
Winds from the
SE
6 mph
Gusts: 12 mph
Max UV Index: N/A
Thunderstorms: 2%
Precipitation: 0 in
Rain: 0 in
Snow: 0 in
Ice: 0 in
Hours of Precipitation: 0 hrs
Hours of Rain: 0 hrs

Temperature History

  Today Normal Record 2/20/2018
High 54° 70° N/A 55°
Low 41° 43° N/A 39°

Sunrise/Sunset

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration

Moonrise/Moonset

Moonrise
Moonset
Duration

FOX 10 Phoenix Headlines

Winter Weather Advisory

AZZ001-003-CAZ524-NVZ018-019-172200- /O.CON.KVEF.WW.Y.0010.190217T2200Z-190218T1200Z/ Northwest Plateau-Northwest Deserts-Eastern Mojave Desert- Sheep Range-Spring Mountains-Red Rock Canyon- Including Colorado City, Pipe Spring National Monument, Tuweep, Mt Trumbell, Valentine, Mountain Pass, Mitchell Caverns, Hayford Pk, and The Town Of Mt Charleston 316 AM PST Sun Feb 17 2019 /416 AM MST Sun Feb 17 2019/ ...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 2 PM PST /3 PM MST/ THIS AFTERNOON TO 4 AM PST /5 AM MST/ MONDAY ABOVE 4000 FEET . .… More

Winter Weather Advisory More

Winter Weather Advisory More