Hard Freeze Warning
...HARD FREEZE WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT ...
1 - 5 of 90 days | All 90 days

Early AM

Feb 20

31° Lo
Clear

Today

Feb 20

55° /40°
Mostly sunny; cold

Thu

Feb 21

48° /39°
Periods of rain; colder

Fri

Feb 22

47° /30°
Cloudy, times of rain; cold

Sat

Feb 23

51° /28°
Mostly sunny; cold

Day

55° Hi
RealFeel® 58°
Precipitation 11%
Mostly sunny; cold
Winds from the
S
6 mph
Gusts: 10 mph
Max UV Index: 5 (Moderate)
Thunderstorms: 0%
Precipitation: 0 in
Rain: 0 in
Snow: 0 in
Ice: 0 in
Hours of Precipitation: 0 hrs
Hours of Rain: 0 hrs

Night

40° Lo
RealFeel® 36°
Precipitation 25%
Mainly cloudy; chilly
Winds from the
SSW
6 mph
Gusts: 13 mph
Max UV Index: N/A
Thunderstorms: 2%
Precipitation: 0 in
Rain: 0 in
Snow: 0 in
Ice: 0 in
Hours of Precipitation: 0 hrs
Hours of Rain: 0 hrs

Temperature History

  Today Normal Record 2/20/2018
High 55° 65° N/A 49°
Low 40° 39° N/A 29°

Sunrise/Sunset

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration

Moonrise/Moonset

Moonrise
Moonset
Duration

FOX 10 Phoenix Headlines

Winter Weather Advisory

AZZ036-CAZ524-NVZ016-020022-201500- /O.CON.KVEF.WW.Y.0011.190221T0200Z-190222T1200Z/ Lake Mead National Recreation Area-Eastern Mojave Desert- Northeast Clark County-Las Vegas Valley-Southern Clark County- Including Bullhead City, Oatman, Mohave Valley, Baker, Mountain Pass, Mitchell Caverns, Mesquite, Overton, Moapa, Las Vegas, North Las Vegas, Henderson, Boulder City, Hoover Dam, Laughlin, Primm, Searchlight, and Cal-Nev-Ari 1111 PM PST Tue Feb 19 2019 /1211 AM MST Wed Feb 20 2019/ ...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 6 PM PST /7 PM MST/ WEDNESDAY TO 4 AM PST /5 AM MST/ FRIDAY . .… More

Winter Storm Warning More

Meteorologists say impending storm could be one of the top 10 biggest snowstorms in Arizona More