, °F

Severe Weather Alerts - Columbia City, IN

  • Freeze Warning

    Freeze Warning in effect from Thursday, 2:00 AM EDT until Thursday, 9:00 AM EDT. Source: U.S. National Weather Service

...FREEZE WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 2 AM EDT /1 AM CDT/ TO
9 AM EDT /8 AM CDT/ THURSDAY...

HAZARDOUS WEATHER...

* Temperature...Dropping into upper 20s and lower 30s Thursday
morning.

IMPACTS...

* Sensitive outdoor plants will be killed if left unprotected.

PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS...

A Freeze Warning means sub-freezing temperatures are imminent or
highly likely. These conditions will kill crops and other
sensitive vegetation.

&&

Columbia City, IN Radar