Top Videos

SW snow 2.17 AM
FEATURED NEWS

Snow, difficult travel to threaten Four Corners states and US Plains early this week

February 17, 2019, 7:11:08 AM EST

A storm will hit the Southwest with heavy snowfall before spreading snow and ice through the central and southern Plains early this week. More

FOX 10 Phoenix Headlines

Winter Weather Advisory

AZZ001-003-CAZ524-NVZ018-019-172200- /O.CON.KVEF.WW.Y.0010.190217T2200Z-190218T1200Z/ Northwest Plateau-Northwest Deserts-Eastern Mojave Desert- Sheep Range-Spring Mountains-Red Rock Canyon- Including Colorado City, Pipe Spring National Monument, Tuweep, Mt Trumbell, Valentine, Mountain Pass, Mitchell Caverns, Hayford Pk, and The Town Of Mt Charleston 316 AM PST Sun Feb 17 2019 /416 AM MST Sun Feb 17 2019/ ...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 2 PM PST /3 PM MST/ THIS AFTERNOON TO 4 AM PST /5 AM MST/ MONDAY ABOVE 4000 FEET . .… More

Winter Weather Advisory More

Winter Weather Advisory More

Southwest U.S. Weather Reports