Väder i Sydamerika

Väderkarta för Sydamerika

Barranquilla

4:35 COT

88°

  • RealFeel® 97°
  • Vindar: 17mph NO
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Belem

6:35 BRT

75°

  • RealFeel® 78°
  • Vindar: 8mph SSO
  • Nederbörd: 0.02 tum

Belo Horizonte

6:35 BRT

66°

  • RealFeel® 63°
  • Vindar: 8mph O
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Bogota

4:35 COT

57°

  • RealFeel® 52°
  • Vindar: 12mph SO
  • Nederbörd: trace

Brasilia

6:35 BRT

75°

  • RealFeel® 73°
  • Vindar: 6mph O
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Buenos Aires

6:35 ART

59°

  • RealFeel® 60°
  • Vindar: 2mph N
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Cali

4:35 COT

86°

  • RealFeel® 87°
  • Vindar: 5mph O
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Caracas

5:05 VET

77°

  • RealFeel® 77°
  • Vindar: 7mph ONO
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Cordoba

6:35 ART

59°

  • RealFeel® 58°
  • Vindar: 6mph N
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Curitiba

6:35 BRT

59°

  • RealFeel® 57°
  • Vindar: 7mph O
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Fortaleza

6:35 BRT

81°

  • RealFeel® 83°
  • Vindar: 7mph ONO
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Goiania

6:35 BRT

77°

  • RealFeel® 74°
  • Vindar: 8mph O
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Guayaquil

4:35 ECT

84°

  • RealFeel® 87°
  • Vindar: 8mph SO
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Lima

4:35 PET

64°

  • RealFeel® 61°
  • Vindar: 10mph S
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Maceio

6:35 BRT

72°

  • RealFeel® 71°
  • Vindar: 6mph SSV
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Montevideo

6:35 UYT

57°

  • RealFeel® 54°
  • Vindar: 6mph SSO
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Quito

4:35 ECT

72°

  • RealFeel® 68°
  • Vindar: 21mph S
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Rio de Janeiro

6:35 BRT

70°

  • RealFeel® 67°
  • Vindar: 12mph SO
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Santiago

5:35 CLT

66°

  • RealFeel® 62°
  • Vindar: 15mph S
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Sao Paulo

6:35 BRT

61°

  • RealFeel® 58°
  • Vindar: 9mph SSO
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Väderförhållanden i Sydamerika