Väder i Europa

Väderkarta för Europa

Athens

7:35 EEST

77°

  • RealFeel® 76°
  • Vindar: 9mph NV
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Belgrade

6:35 CEST

61°

  • RealFeel® 63°
  • Vindar: 3mph NO
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Berlin

6:35 CEST

63°

  • RealFeel® 64°
  • Vindar: 2mph NV
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Bucharest

7:15 EEST

66°

  • RealFeel® 68°
  • Vindar: 3mph NO
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Budapest

6:35 CEST

59°

  • RealFeel® 57°
  • Vindar: 12mph VNV
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Dnipropetrovsk

7:35 EEST

67°

  • RealFeel® 69°
  • Vindar: 4mph SO
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Donetsk

7:15 EEST

66°

  • RealFeel® 68°
  • Vindar: 3mph ONO
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Dublin

5:35 IST

57°

  • RealFeel® 49°
  • Vindar: 9mph W
  • Nederbörd: 0.12 tum

Kharkiv

7:35 EEST

66°

  • RealFeel® 70°
  • Vindar: 0mph
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Kyiv

7:35 EEST

63°

  • RealFeel® 60°
  • Vindar: 8mph ONO
  • Nederbörd: 0.01 tum

London

5:35 BST

59°

  • RealFeel® 57°
  • Vindar: 7mph NV
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Madrid

6:35 CEST

52°

  • RealFeel® 49°
  • Vindar: 6mph ONO
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Minsk

7:35 FET

64°

  • RealFeel® 66°
  • Vindar: 3mph ONO
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Paris

6:35 CEST

49°

  • RealFeel® 55°
  • Vindar: 14mph NNV
  • Nederbörd: 0.12 tum

Prague

6:35 CEST

54°

  • RealFeel® 48°
  • Vindar: 9mph SV
  • Nederbörd: 0.02 tum

Rome

6:35 CEST

62°

  • RealFeel® 62°
  • Vindar: 13mph SV
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Sofia

7:35 EEST

63°

  • RealFeel® 63°
  • Vindar: 1mph N
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Stockholm

6:35 CEST

64°

  • RealFeel® 66°
  • Vindar: 3mph NNO
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Vienna

6:35 CEST

59°

  • RealFeel® 52°
  • Vindar: 12mph VNV
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Warsaw

6:35 CEST

63°

  • RealFeel® 60°
  • Vindar: 12mph ONO
  • Nederbörd: 0 tum

Väderförhållanden i Europa