Združene Države Weather

Združene Države Weather Map

Atlanta

5:00 EDT

74°

  • RealFeel® 74°
  • Winds: 12mi/h SV
  • Padavine: 0 in

Austin

4:03 CDT

74°

  • RealFeel® 73°
  • Winds: 13mi/h JJV
  • Padavine: 0 in

Boston

5:03 EDT

46°

  • RealFeel® 40°
  • Winds: 12mi/h E
  • Padavine: 0 in

Chicago

4:01 CDT

78°

  • RealFeel® 76°
  • Winds: 14mi/h S
  • Padavine: 0 in

Columbus

5:01 EDT

75°

  • RealFeel® 76°
  • Winds: 7mi/h JJZ
  • Padavine: 0 in

Dallas

4:03 CDT

75°

  • RealFeel® 74°
  • Winds: 14mi/h S
  • Padavine: 0 in

Denver

3:03 MDT

68°

  • RealFeel® 74°
  • Winds: 3mi/h N
  • Padavine: 0 in

Detroit

5:03 EDT

71°

  • RealFeel® 72°
  • Winds: 7mi/h JV
  • Padavine: 0 in

Honolulu

11:00 HST

81°

  • RealFeel® 82°
  • Winds: 15mi/h SV
  • Padavine: trace

Houston

4:03 CDT

81°

  • RealFeel® 85°
  • Winds: 9mi/h SV
  • Padavine: 0 in

Indianapolis

5:03 EDT

71°

  • RealFeel® 72°
  • Winds: 6mi/h JZ
  • Padavine: 0 in

Lincoln

4:03 CDT

78°

  • RealFeel® 73°
  • Winds: 29mi/h JZ
  • Padavine: 0 in

Los Angeles

2:01 PDT

74°

  • RealFeel® 86°
  • Winds: 0mi/h
  • Padavine: 0 in

New York

5:01 EDT

51°

  • RealFeel® 54°
  • Winds: 3mi/h N
  • Padavine: 0 in

Philadelphia

5:03 EDT

57°

  • RealFeel® 55°
  • Winds: 12mi/h VSV
  • Padavine: 0 in

Phoenix

2:00 MST

90°

  • RealFeel® 94°
  • Winds: 9mi/h SZ
  • Padavine: 0 in

San Antonio

4:01 CDT

72°

  • RealFeel® 74°
  • Winds: 10mi/h JV
  • Padavine: 0 in

San Diego

2:01 PDT

67°

  • RealFeel® 73°
  • Winds: 7mi/h W
  • Padavine: 0 in

San Jose

2:00 PDT

75°

  • RealFeel® 80°
  • Winds: 9mi/h SZ
  • Padavine: 0 in

Washington

5:00 EDT

63°

  • RealFeel® 63°
  • Winds: 9mi/h E
  • Padavine: 0 in

Združene Države Weather Conditions