Južná Amerika – počasie

Južná Amerika – mapa počasia

Barranquilla

5:10 COT

86°

  • RealFeel® 99°
  • Vetry: 13míľ/h SV
  • Zrážky: 0 pal.

Belem

7:10 BRT

82°

  • RealFeel® 88°
  • Vetry: 7míľ/h S
  • Zrážky: 0 pal.

Belo Horizonte

7:10 BRT

64°

  • RealFeel® 63°
  • Vetry: 10míľ/h V
  • Zrážky: 0 pal.

Bogota

5:10 COT

61°

  • RealFeel® 59°
  • Vetry: 10míľ/h J
  • Zrážky: 0.01 pal.

Brasilia

7:10 BRT

73°

  • RealFeel® 74°
  • Vetry: 7míľ/h V
  • Zrážky: 0 pal.

Buenos Aires

7:10 ART

64°

  • RealFeel® 64°
  • Vetry: 3míľ/h V
  • Zrážky: 0 pal.

Cali

5:10 COT

91°

  • RealFeel® 92°
  • Vetry: 14míľ/h SSZ
  • Zrážky: 0 pal.

Caracas

5:50 VET

78°

  • RealFeel® 87°
  • Vetry: 3míľ/h SSV
  • Zrážky: 0 pal.

Cordoba

7:20 ART

59°

  • RealFeel® 69°
  • Vetry: 6míľ/h S
  • Zrážky: 0 pal.

Curitiba

7:10 BRT

55°

  • RealFeel® 51°
  • Vetry: 8míľ/h VJV
  • Zrážky: 0 pal.

Fortaleza

7:10 BRT

79°

  • RealFeel® 78°
  • Vetry: 10míľ/h VSV
  • Zrážky: 0 pal.

Goiania

7:10 BRT

77°

  • RealFeel® 79°
  • Vetry: 6míľ/h JV
  • Zrážky: 0 pal.

Guayaquil

5:20 ECT

86°

  • RealFeel® 96°
  • Vetry: 7míľ/h J
  • Zrážky: 0 pal.

Lima

5:20 PET

63°

  • RealFeel® 61°
  • Vetry: 6míľ/h JJZ
  • Zrážky: 0 pal.

Maceio

7:10 BRT

70°

  • RealFeel® 66°
  • Vetry: 5míľ/h JJZ
  • Zrážky: 0 pal.

Montevideo

7:10 UYT

64°

  • RealFeel® 62°
  • Vetry: 6míľ/h SSV
  • Zrážky: 0 pal.

Quito

5:20 ECT

72°

  • RealFeel® 70°
  • Vetry: 16míľ/h SSZ
  • Zrážky: 0 pal.

Rio de Janeiro

7:10 BRT

68°

  • RealFeel® 67°
  • Vetry: 6míľ/h JV
  • Zrážky: 0 pal.

Santiago

6:10 CLT

66°

  • RealFeel® 66°
  • Vetry: 3míľ/h ZJZ
  • Zrážky: 0 pal.

Sao Paulo

7:10 BRT

59°

  • RealFeel® 54°
  • Vetry: 9míľ/h JV
  • Zrážky: 0 pal.

Južná Amerika – poveternostné podmienky