USA: været

USA: værkart

Atlanta

4:25 EST

33°

  • RealFeel® 24°
  • Vind: 12mi/t VNV
  • Nedbør: 0 tm

Austin

2:25 CST

40°

  • RealFeel® 39°
  • Vind: 6mi/t VNV
  • Nedbør: 0 tm

Boston

4:25 EST

22°

  • RealFeel® 12°
  • Vind: 9mi/t NNV
  • Nedbør: 0 tm

Chicago

2:25 CST

22°

  • RealFeel® 1°
  • Vind: 13mi/t NV
  • Nedbør: 0.01 tm

Columbus i Ohio

4:25 EST

24°

  • RealFeel® 11°
  • Vind: 10mi/t VSV
  • Nedbør: 0.02 tm

Dallas

2:25 CST

38°

  • RealFeel® 44°
  • Vind: 0mi/t
  • Nedbør: 0 tm

Denver

12:25 MST

30°

  • RealFeel® 20°
  • Vind: 12mi/t S
  • Nedbør: 0 tm

Honolulu

6:20 HST

64°

  • RealFeel® 63°
  • Vind: 6mi/t NV
  • Nedbør: 0 tm

Houston

2:25 CST

45°

  • RealFeel® 45°
  • Vind: 6mi/t V
  • Nedbør: 0 tm

Indianapolis

4:25 EST

20°

  • RealFeel® 1°
  • Vind: 16mi/t V
  • Nedbør: 0.02 tm

Lincoln

2:25 CST

18°

  • RealFeel® -4°
  • Vind: 21mi/t N
  • Nedbør: 0 tm

Los Angeles

10:25 PST

57°

  • RealFeel® 57°
  • Vind: 4mi/t N
  • Nedbør: 0 tm

Nashville

2:25 CST

25°

  • RealFeel® 22°
  • Vind: 5mi/t NNV
  • Nedbør: 0.03 tm

New York by

4:20 EST

28°

  • RealFeel® 25°
  • Vind: 7mi/t N
  • Nedbør: 0 tm

Philadelphia

4:20 EST

33°

  • RealFeel® 24°
  • Vind: 9mi/t NØ
  • Nedbør: 0 tm

Phoenix

12:25 MST

60°

  • RealFeel® 56°
  • Vind: 12mi/t ØNØ
  • Nedbør: 0 tm

San Antonio

2:25 CST

41°

  • RealFeel® 36°
  • Vind: 9mi/t NV
  • Nedbør: 0 tm

San Diego

10:25 PST

52°

  • RealFeel® 52°
  • Vind: 4mi/t NV
  • Nedbør: 0 tm

San Jose i California

10:25 PST

48°

  • RealFeel® 52°
  • Vind: 0mi/t
  • Nedbør: 0 tm

Washington

4:25 EST

36°

  • RealFeel® 39°
  • Vind: 0mi/t
  • Nedbør: 0 tm