Meteo Nord America

Mappa meteo Nord America

Calgary

7:20 MDT

54°

  • RealFeel® 46°
  • Venti: 16mph O
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Chicago

8:20 CDT

74°

  • RealFeel® 71°
  • Venti: 7mph SSE
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Ciudad Juarez

7:20 MDT

77°

  • RealFeel® 74°
  • Venti: 9mph O
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Ciudad Nezahualcoyotl

8:20 CDT

73°

  • RealFeel® 76°
  • Venti: 18mph NNE
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Dallas

8:20 CDT

64°

  • RealFeel® 61°
  • Venti: 6mph NE
  • Precipitazioni: 0.31 poll

Detroit

9:20 EDT

58°

  • RealFeel® 55°
  • Venti: 8mph SSE
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Guadalajara

8:20 CDT

79°

  • RealFeel® 77°
  • Venti: 17mph OSO
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Houston

8:20 CDT

72°

  • RealFeel® 69°
  • Venti: 9mph SSE
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Leon

8:20 CDT

76°

  • RealFeel® 79°
  • Venti: 10mph SSE
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Los Angeles

6:20 PDT

71°

  • RealFeel® 69°
  • Venti: 5mph O
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Mexico City

8:20 CDT

73°

  • RealFeel® 76°
  • Venti: 18mph NNE
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Monterrey

8:20 CDT

73°

  • RealFeel® 73°
  • Venti: 8mph ESE
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Montreal

9:20 EDT

54°

  • RealFeel® 53°
  • Venti: 5mph ESE
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

New York

9:20 EDT

47°

  • RealFeel® 47°
  • Venti: 3mph N
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Phoenix

6:20 MST

90°

  • RealFeel® 88°
  • Venti: 6mph N
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Puebla

8:20 CDT

72°

  • RealFeel® 69°
  • Venti: 14mph S
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Tijuana

6:20 PDT

65°

  • RealFeel® 63°
  • Venti: 7mph NO
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Toronto

9:20 EDT

46°

  • RealFeel® 50°
  • Venti: 0mph
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Vancouver

6:20 PDT

54°

  • RealFeel® 52°
  • Venti: 7mph E
  • Precipitazioni: 0.01 poll

Zapopan

8:20 CDT

79°

  • RealFeel® 77°
  • Venti: 17mph OSO
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Condizioni meteo Nord America