Meteo Africa

Mappa meteo Africa

Accra

4:12 GMT

79°

  • RealFeel® 87°
  • Venti: 6mph O
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Addis Ababa

7:12 EAT

56°

  • RealFeel® 53°
  • Venti: 3mph ENE
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Alexandria

6:12 EET

64°

  • RealFeel® 64°
  • Venti: 7mph NNE
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Algiers

5:12 CET

55°

  • RealFeel® 57°
  • Venti: 0mph
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Antananarivo

7:12 EAT

63°

  • RealFeel® 58°
  • Venti: 2mph NE
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Bamako

4:12 GMT

86°

  • RealFeel® 84°
  • Venti: 3mph N
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Brazzaville

5:12 WAT

73°

  • RealFeel® 78°
  • Venti: 3mph ESE
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Cairo

6:12 EET

63°

  • RealFeel® 62°
  • Venti: 5mph NO
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Cape Town

6:12 SAST

50°

  • RealFeel® 55°
  • Venti: 2mph N
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Casablanca

4:12 WET

57°

  • RealFeel® 57°
  • Venti: 7mph NNE
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Conakry

4:12 GMT

77°

  • RealFeel® 82°
  • Venti: 5mph NO
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Dakar

4:12 GMT

68°

  • RealFeel® 65°
  • Venti: 15mph N
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Dar es Salaam

7:12 EAT

74°

  • RealFeel® 78°
  • Venti: 5mph SO
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Giza

6:12 EET

63°

  • RealFeel® 62°
  • Venti: 5mph NO
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Harare

6:12 CAT

55°

  • RealFeel® 54°
  • Venti: 5mph E
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Johannesburg

6:12 SAST

50°

  • RealFeel® 47°
  • Venti: 6mph E
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Kampala

7:12 EAT

64°

  • RealFeel® 66°
  • Venti: 2mph N
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Khartoum

7:12 EAT

84°

  • RealFeel® 81°
  • Venti: 9mph N
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Kinshasa

5:12 WAT

75°

  • RealFeel® 77°
  • Venti: 5mph ESE
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Lagos

5:12 WAT

79°

  • RealFeel® 91°
  • Venti: 2mph N
  • Precipitazioni: 0 poll

Condizioni meteo Africa