El tiempo en Europa

Mapa del tiempo en Europa

Athens

6:15 EEST

75°

  • RealFeel® 72°
  • Vientos: 10mph OSO
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Belgrade

5:15 CEST

63°

  • RealFeel® 61°
  • Vientos: 9mph NNE
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Berlin

5:15 CEST

64°

  • RealFeel® 67°
  • Vientos: 2mph N
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Bucharest

6:15 EEST

57°

  • RealFeel® 50°
  • Vientos: 17mph ENE
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Budapest

5:15 CEST

70°

  • RealFeel® 68°
  • Vientos: 9mph ENE
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Dnipropetrovsk

6:15 EEST

64°

  • RealFeel® 60°
  • Vientos: 16mph ENE
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Donetsk

6:15 EEST

61°

  • RealFeel® 56°
  • Vientos: 15mph NE
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Dublin

4:15 IST

50°

  • RealFeel® 44°
  • Vientos: 14mph ESE
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Kharkiv

6:15 EEST

57°

  • RealFeel® 51°
  • Vientos: 15mph NNE
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Kyiv

6:15 EEST

61°

  • RealFeel® 55°
  • Vientos: 17mph ENE
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

London

4:15 BST

63°

  • RealFeel® 66°
  • Vientos: 5mph NE
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Madrid

5:15 CEST

61°

  • RealFeel® 56°
  • Vientos: 18mph SO
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Minsk

6:15 FET

57°

  • RealFeel® 54°
  • Vientos: 8mph E
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Paris

5:15 CEST

64°

  • RealFeel® 63°
  • Vientos: 8mph ENE
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Prague

5:15 CEST

64°

  • RealFeel® 65°
  • Vientos: 6mph N
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Rome

5:15 CEST

72°

  • RealFeel® 69°
  • Vientos: 16mph N
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Sofia

6:25 EEST

66°

  • RealFeel® 63°
  • Vientos: 10mph ENE
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Stockholm

5:15 CEST

50°

  • RealFeel® 46°
  • Vientos: 9mph SE
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Vienna

5:15 CEST

72°

  • RealFeel® 70°
  • Vientos: 7mph N
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Warsaw

5:15 CEST

68°

  • RealFeel® 65°
  • Vientos: 16mph NE
  • Precipitaciones: 0 pulg

Condiciones meteorológicas en Europa