AccuWeather LIVE: Dangerous Snowstorm Slams Upper Midwest

November 11, 2014; 6:00 AM ET
Share |

This morning, watch AccuWeather LIVE as we air a new edition at 9 a.m. CST, 10 a.m. EST.

Watch the latest edition of AccuWeather LIVE below:

RELATED:
U.S. Interactive Radar
Forecast Temperature Maps
Severe Weather Watches and Warnings

We will take a look at fan questions and comments to answer live on air before taking a look at how the forecast is expected to develop in the following days.

For a chance to see your question or comment addressed on air, send it over to us on Facebook, Twitter or Google+.

Be sure to join us again at 11 a.m. CST, 12 p.m. EST for our weekday show.


Have questions, comments, or a feature you'd like to see on AccuWeather LIVE? Email Erin Cassidy at cassidye@accuweather.com. Follow us @breakingweather, or on Facebook and Google+.

Comments

Comments left here should adhere to the AccuWeather.com Community Guidelines. Profanity, personal attacks, and spam will not be tolerated.

More Weather News

Daily U.S. Extremes

past 24 hours

  Extreme Location
High N/A
Low N/A
Precip N/A

WeatherWhys®

This Day In Weather History

Burlington, NJ (1925)
Large amount of hail fell and remained on the ground for 3 days.

Colorado Springs, Colorado (1978)
A freak thunderstorm dropped damaging hail to a depth of 2 feet. Much of it had to be plowed from the freeway.

Pennsylvania ()
July 29th is historically a rainy day in Waynesburg, PA. It all began in 1878 when a farmer casually told drug store clerk William Allison that it always seemed to rain on July 29th in this southwestern PA town. The clerk made a note of it and started keeping a yearly tabulation. July 29th, 2001 was the 104th rainfall in the past 124 years on this date.