Severe Weather Alerts - Kinston, AL

  • Freeze Watch

    Freeze Watch in effect from Tuesday, 11:00 PM CST until Wednesday, 8:00 AM CST. Source: U.S. National Weather Service

    ...WIND ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ THIS

  • Wind Advisory

    Wind Advisory in effect until 6:00 PM CST. Source: U.S. National Weather Service

    ...WIND ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ THIS

Kinston, AL Radar