• Currently

    Clouds and sun 17°
    RealFeel® 16°
  • Today

    Oct 1

    A thunderstorm in spots Hi 17°
    RealFeel 16°
    more
  • Tonight

    Oct 1

    A thunderstorm in spots early Lo 9°
    RealFeel 5°
    more
  • Tomorrow

    Oct 2

    Cooler with periods of sun Hi 13°
    RealFeel 10°
    more
Sep  5, 2014; 5:00 AM ET
Gusty storms will take aim at southeastern Europe on Friday.
Europe Weather Forecast

Loading...

Mostiska Weather Map - Nearby Places

Mlyny

4:25pm CEST

16°

  • RealFeel® 15°
  • Winds: 14km/h E
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Yavorov

6:25pm EEST

16°

  • RealFeel® 15°
  • Winds: 13km/h E
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Kalnikow

4:25pm CEST

16°

  • RealFeel® 15°
  • Winds: 14km/h E
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Barycz

4:15pm CEST

17°

  • RealFeel® 17°
  • Winds: 11km/h E
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Sosnica

4:15pm CEST

17°

  • RealFeel® 17°
  • Winds: 11km/h E
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Stubno

4:25pm CEST

16°

  • RealFeel® 15°
  • Winds: 14km/h E
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Wyszatyce

4:15pm CEST

17°

  • RealFeel® 17°
  • Winds: 11km/h E
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Medyka

4:15pm CEST

17°

  • RealFeel® 17°
  • Winds: 11km/h E
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Siedliska

4:15pm CEST

17°

  • RealFeel® 17°
  • Winds: 11km/h E
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Malhowice

6:15pm EEST

17°

  • RealFeel® 17°
  • Winds: 11km/h E
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Mostiska

6:25pm EEST

17°

  • RealFeel® 16°
  • Winds: 14km/h E
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Mostiska Weather Conditions - Nearby Places