• Currently

    Some clouds -4°
    RealFeel® -12°
  • Early AM

    Apr 19

    Warmer Lo -3°
    RealFeel -12°
    more
  • Today

    Apr 19

    A couple of afternoon showers Hi 6°
    RealFeel 0°
    more
  • Tonight

    Apr 19

    A bit of ice early; windy Lo -1°
    RealFeel -9°
    more

Mixed rain and snow Tuesday afternoon; watch for icy spots Details >

Asia Weather Forecast

Rayakoski

Asia Weather Forecast

Apr 18, 2014; 5:00 PM ET Wet weather will continue over far eastern China Saturday while mild temps persist through much of Russia.

Loading...

Rayakoski Weather Map - Nearby Places

Sevettijarvi

2:15am EEST

-3°

  • RealFeel® -12°
  • Winds: 30km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Skogfoss

1:15am CEST

  • RealFeel® -9°
  • Winds: 31km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Supru

2:15am EEST

-3°

  • RealFeel® -12°
  • Winds: 30km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Skogly

1:15am CEST

-4°

  • RealFeel® -12°
  • Winds: 24km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Partakko

2:15am EEST

-3°

  • RealFeel® -13°
  • Winds: 29km/h SW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Nyrud

1:15am CEST

-4°

  • RealFeel® -12°
  • Winds: 24km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Priryechnyy

3:20am MSK

-3°

  • RealFeel® -11°
  • Winds: 20km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Virtaniemi

2:20am EEST

-2°

  • RealFeel® -10°
  • Winds: 24km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Nellimo

2:20am EEST

-2°

  • RealFeel® -10°
  • Winds: 24km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Svyetlyy

3:20am MSK

-4°

  • RealFeel® -9°
  • Winds: 16km/h SW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Rayakoski

3:15am MSK

-4°

  • RealFeel® -12°
  • Winds: 24km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Rayakoski Weather Conditions - Nearby Places