• Currently

    Partly sunny 20°
    RealFeel® 26°
  • Today

    Aug 20

    Sunny and beautiful Hi 32°
    RealFeel 32°
    more
  • Tonight

    Aug 20

    Clear Lo 14°
    RealFeel 13°
    more
  • Tomorrow

    Aug 21

    Beautiful with plenty of sun Hi 31°
    RealFeel 31°
    more
Aug  7, 2014; 5:00 PM ET
Rain will spread across the United Kingdom and into the Netherlands Friday. Some areas in the U.K. will have heavier downpours.
Europe Weather Forecast

Loading...

Retiro Weather Map - Nearby Places

Campo Maior

11:15am WEST

21°

  • RealFeel® 25°
  • Winds: 10km/h W
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Valdebótoa

1:15pm CEST

20°

  • RealFeel® 26°
  • Winds: 4km/h W
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Gévora del Caudillo

1:15pm CEST

20°

  • RealFeel® 26°
  • Winds: 4km/h W
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Río Caya

1:15pm CEST

20°

  • RealFeel® 26°
  • Winds: 4km/h W
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Sagrajas

1:15pm CEST

20°

  • RealFeel® 26°
  • Winds: 4km/h W
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Atalaya

1:15pm CEST

20°

  • RealFeel® 26°
  • Winds: 4km/h W
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Badajoz

1:15pm CEST

20°

  • RealFeel® 26°
  • Winds: 4km/h W
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Los Montitos

1:15pm CEST

20°

  • RealFeel® 26°
  • Winds: 4km/h W
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Las Vaguadas

1:15pm CEST

20°

  • RealFeel® 26°
  • Winds: 4km/h W
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

El Plantio

1:15pm CEST

20°

  • RealFeel® 26°
  • Winds: 4km/h W
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Retiro

12:15pm WEST

20°

  • RealFeel® 26°
  • Winds: 4km/h W
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Retiro Weather Conditions - Nearby Places