• Currently

    Some clouds 27°
    RealFeel® 27°
  • Tonight

    Aug 21

    Mostly cloudy Lo 23°
    RealFeel 24°
    more
  • Tomorrow

    Aug 22

    Some sun Hi 33°
    RealFeel 37°
    more
  • Saturday

    Aug 23

    A full day of sunshine Hi 33°
    RealFeel 34°
    more
Aug 21, 2014; 5:00 PM ET
Heavy rain will produce more flash flooding over the eastern United States to start the weekend.
World Weather Overview

Loading...

Top Story

Puerto Viejo Weather Report

PHOTOS: Storm Drops Feet of Hail on Mexico City

August 21, 2014; 1:02 PM ET

A long-lived and intense thunderstorm dumped hail that ended up being measured in feet in some parts of Mexico City Sunday afternoon and evening. more >

Puerto Viejo Weather Map - Nearby Places

San Miguel

2:35pm PDT

28°

  • RealFeel® 28°
  • Winds: 5km/h WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Las Palomas

2:35pm PDT

27°

  • RealFeel® 25°
  • Winds: 13km/h WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Santo Domingo

2:35pm PDT

28°

  • RealFeel® 28°
  • Winds: 5km/h WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Calmelli

2:35pm PDT

27°

  • RealFeel® 25°
  • Winds: 13km/h WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Campo Aleman

2:35pm PDT

29°

  • RealFeel® 28°
  • Winds: 11km/h WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

El Arco

2:35pm PDT

29°

  • RealFeel® 28°
  • Winds: 11km/h WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Guerrero Negro

3:35pm MDT

27°

  • RealFeel® 27°
  • Winds: 8km/h NW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Las Bombas

3:35pm MDT

27°

  • RealFeel® 27°
  • Winds: 8km/h NW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Campo Datil

4:35pm MDT

27°

  • RealFeel® 28°
  • Winds: 9km/h NW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Salinas Guerrero Negro

4:35pm MDT

27°

  • RealFeel® 28°
  • Winds: 9km/h NW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Puerto Viejo

2:35pm PDT

27°

  • RealFeel® 27°
  • Winds: 8km/h NW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Puerto Viejo Weather Conditions - Nearby Places