Mexico
           , °C

Personalized Forecasts

Featured Forecast

My Favorite Forecasts

    My Recent Locations

    Next 5 Days
    Jan 16, 2017; 5:00 PM ET
Weather outlook for the world
    World Weather Overview

    Puerto Vallarta Weather Map - Nearby Places

    X

    San Juan De Abajo

    3:20pm MST

    21°
    • RealFeel® 23°
    • Winds: 0km/h
    • Precipitation: 0 mm
    X

    Valle De Banderas

    3:20pm MST

    21°
    • RealFeel® 23°
    • Winds: 0km/h
    • Precipitation: 0 mm
    X

    El Colorado

    5:20pm CST

    21°
    • RealFeel® 23°
    • Winds: 0km/h
    • Precipitation: 0 mm
    X

    Bucerias

    3:35pm MST

    21°
    • RealFeel® 23°
    • Winds: 0km/h
    • Precipitation: 0 mm
    X

    El Ranchito

    5:35pm CST

    21°
    • RealFeel® 23°
    • Winds: 0km/h
    • Precipitation: 0 mm
    X

    El Canton

    5:20pm CST

    21°
    • RealFeel® 23°
    • Winds: 0km/h
    • Precipitation: 0 mm
    X

    Ixtapa

    5:35pm CST

    21°
    • RealFeel® 23°
    • Winds: 0km/h
    • Precipitation: 0 mm
    X

    Las Juntas

    5:35pm CST

    21°
    • RealFeel® 23°
    • Winds: 0km/h
    • Precipitation: 0 mm
    X

    Pitillal

    5:35pm CST

    21°
    • RealFeel® 23°
    • Winds: 0km/h
    • Precipitation: 0 mm
    X

    Boca De Tomatlan

    5:35pm CST

    21°
    • RealFeel® 23°
    • Winds: 0km/h
    • Precipitation: 0 mm
    X

    Puerto Vallarta

    5:35pm CST

    21°
    • RealFeel® 23°
    • Winds: 0km/h
    • Precipitation: 0 mm