• Currently

    Partly sunny 32°
    RealFeel® 34°
  • Today

    Aug 22

    A t-storm late this afternoon Hi 34°
    RealFeel 37°
    more
  • Tonight

    Aug 22

    Partly cloudy with a t-storm Lo 19°
    RealFeel 17°
    more
  • Tomorrow

    Aug 23

    A t-storm around in the p.m. Hi 34°
    RealFeel 38°
    more
Aug 22, 2014; 1:56 PM ET
Weather outlook for the world
World Weather Overview

Loading...

Top Story

Buenos Aires Weather Report

PHOTOS: Storm Drops Feet of Hail on Mexico City

August 22, 2014; 3:12 AM ET

A long-lived and intense thunderstorm dumped hail that ended up being measured in feet in some parts of Mexico City Sunday afternoon and evening. more >

Buenos Aires Weather Map - Nearby Places

Jose Martinez

11:01am MDT

32°

  • RealFeel® 34°
  • Winds: 10km/h SSE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Ruidosa

12:01pm CDT

32°

  • RealFeel® 34°
  • Winds: 10km/h SSE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Las Conchas

11:01am MDT

32°

  • RealFeel® 34°
  • Winds: 10km/h SSE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Molino De Vado De Piedras

11:01am MDT

32°

  • RealFeel® 34°
  • Winds: 10km/h SSE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Las Viboras

11:01am MDT

32°

  • RealFeel® 34°
  • Winds: 10km/h SSE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Ochoa

11:55am CDT

36°

  • RealFeel® 39°
  • Winds: 5km/h SSE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Paradero

10:55am MDT

36°

  • RealFeel® 39°
  • Winds: 5km/h SSE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

La Esmeralda

10:55am MDT

36°

  • RealFeel® 39°
  • Winds: 5km/h SSE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Tierras Nuevas

10:55am MDT

36°

  • RealFeel® 39°
  • Winds: 5km/h SSE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Valverde

10:55am MDT

36°

  • RealFeel® 39°
  • Winds: 5km/h SSE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Buenos Aires

11:01am MDT

32°

  • RealFeel® 34°
  • Winds: 10km/h SSE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Buenos Aires Weather Conditions - Nearby Places