• Currently

    Clouds and sun 33°
    RealFeel® 46°
  • Today

    Jul 12

    Partly sunny Hi 35°
    RealFeel 49°
    more
  • Tonight

    Jul 12

    A thunderstorm in spots early Lo 26°
    RealFeel 31°
    more
  • Tomorrow

    Jul 13

    Showers and a heavier t-storm Hi 34°
    RealFeel 50°
    more

A thunderstorm Saturday Details >

Loading...

Kalyanpur Weather Map - Nearby Places

Chunarughat

4:35pm BDT

33°

  • RealFeel® 47°
  • Winds: 7km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Murbari

4:05pm IST

32°

  • RealFeel® 45°
  • Winds: 7km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Khowai

4:05pm IST

32°

  • RealFeel® 45°
  • Winds: 7km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Jaypur

4:20pm BDT

35°

  • RealFeel® 48°
  • Winds: 6km/h SW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Makliban

3:50pm IST

35°

  • RealFeel® 48°
  • Winds: 6km/h SW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Manu

4:05pm IST

33°

  • RealFeel® 46°
  • Winds: 6km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Ambasa

4:05pm IST

33°

  • RealFeel® 46°
  • Winds: 6km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Ranir Bazar

3:50pm IST

35°

  • RealFeel® 48°
  • Winds: 6km/h SW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Hadraibari

4:05pm IST

33°

  • RealFeel® 46°
  • Winds: 6km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Methraipara

4:05pm IST

33°

  • RealFeel® 46°
  • Winds: 6km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Kalyanpur

4:05pm IST

33°

  • RealFeel® 46°
  • Winds: 6km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Kalyanpur Weather Conditions - Nearby Places