• Currently

    Mostly cloudy 30°
    RealFeel® 41°
  • Today

    Aug 22

    Cloudy, a couple of t-storms Hi 34°
    RealFeel 45°
    more
  • Tonight

    Aug 22

    Cloudy, a couple of t-storms Lo 26°
    RealFeel 30°
    more
  • Tomorrow

    Aug 23

    Cloudy, a couple of t-storms Hi 34°
    RealFeel 43°
    more
Aug 21, 2014; 5:00 AM ET
An area of low pressure will produce heavy rain across much of South Korea.
Asia Weather Forecast

Loading...

Jogbani Weather Map - Nearby Places

Duhubi

6:50pm NPT

28°

  • RealFeel® 38°
  • Winds: 11km/h E
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Bhutaha

6:50pm NPT

28°

  • RealFeel® 38°
  • Winds: 3km/h E
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Chimadi

6:50pm NPT

28°

  • RealFeel® 38°
  • Winds: 3km/h E
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Ghurna

6:35pm IST

28°

  • RealFeel® 38°
  • Winds: 3km/h E
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Biratnagar

6:50pm NPT

28°

  • RealFeel® 38°
  • Winds: 11km/h E
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Morang

6:35pm NPT

30°

  • RealFeel® 41°
  • Winds: 4km/h SSE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Bathnaha

6:20pm IST

30°

  • RealFeel® 41°
  • Winds: 4km/h SSE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Madhura

6:20pm IST

31°

  • RealFeel® 42°
  • Winds: 4km/h ESE
  • Precipitation: 1 mm

Amhara

6:20pm IST

30°

  • RealFeel® 41°
  • Winds: 4km/h SSE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Forbesganj

6:20pm IST

30°

  • RealFeel® 41°
  • Winds: 4km/h SSE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Jogbani

6:20pm IST

30°

  • RealFeel® 41°
  • Winds: 4km/h SSE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Jogbani Weather Conditions - Nearby Places