• Currently

    Clouds and sun 11°
    RealFeel® 15°
  • Today

    Apr 23

    Clouds giving way to some sun Hi 21°
    RealFeel 22°
    more
  • Tonight

    Apr 23

    Patchy clouds Lo 8°
    RealFeel 7°
    more
  • Tomorrow

    Apr 24

    Some sun with spotty showers Hi 19°
    RealFeel 21°
    more

Pleasant Sunday Details >

Loading...

Carbajo Weather Map - Nearby Places

Monforte da Beira

8:15am WEST

12°

  • RealFeel® 12°
  • Winds: 10km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Rosmaninhal

8:35am WEST

11°

  • RealFeel® 15°
  • Winds: 5km/h SW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Malpica

8:25am WEST

13°

  • RealFeel® 14°
  • Winds: 10km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Herrera de Alcántara

9:25am CEST

13°

  • RealFeel® 14°
  • Winds: 10km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Santiago de Alcántara

9:25am CEST

13°

  • RealFeel® 14°
  • Winds: 10km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Membrío

9:35am CEST

11°

  • RealFeel® 15°
  • Winds: 5km/h SW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Salorino

9:35am CEST

11°

  • RealFeel® 15°
  • Winds: 5km/h SW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Fadagosa

8:35am WEST

  • RealFeel® 11°
  • Winds: 11km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Estación Ferrocarril

9:35am CEST

  • RealFeel® 11°
  • Winds: 11km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Valencia de Alcántara

9:35am CEST

  • RealFeel® 11°
  • Winds: 11km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Carbajo

9:35am CEST

11°

  • RealFeel® 15°
  • Winds: 5km/h SW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Carbajo Weather Conditions - Nearby Places