5 Day Weather Forecast
  • Currently

    Partly sunny 31°
    RealFeel® 40°
  • Today

    Jun 2

    Heavy rain and a thunderstorm Hi 32°
    RealFeel 45°
    more
  • Tonight

    Jun 2

    Rather cloudy Lo 24°
    RealFeel 29°
    more
  • Tomorrow

    Jun 3

    Periods of rain Hi 31°
    RealFeel 43°
    more
Jun  2, 2015; 5:00 AM ET
T-Storms in Caracas.
World Weather Overview

Puerto Carreno Weather Report

South America Winter Outlook: Needed Rain Returns to Chile; No Drought Relief in Store for Northern Brazil

June 2, 2015; 1:05 PM ET

June through August will feature the return of needed rain and mountain snow to central Chile. Meanwhile, dryness will persist across drought-stricken northern Brazil. more >

Puerto Carreno Weather Map - Nearby Places

Laja Large

10:55am VET

30°

  • RealFeel® 43°
  • Winds: 6km/h SW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

San Carlos

10:55am VET

30°

  • RealFeel® 42°
  • Winds: 5km/h WSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

San Carlos del Meta

10:55am VET

30°

  • RealFeel® 42°
  • Winds: 5km/h WSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Murillo

9:55am COT

30°

  • RealFeel® 42°
  • Winds: 5km/h WSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

San Rafael

9:35am COT

31°

  • RealFeel® 40°
  • Winds: 7km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Puerto Paez

10:35am VET

31°

  • RealFeel® 40°
  • Winds: 7km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

El Burro

10:35am VET

31°

  • RealFeel® 40°
  • Winds: 7km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Parhuena

10:35am VET

32°

  • RealFeel® 38°
  • Winds: 4km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Casuarito

9:35am COT

32°

  • RealFeel® 38°
  • Winds: 4km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Gavilan

10:35am VET

32°

  • RealFeel® 38°
  • Winds: 4km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Puerto Carreno

9:35am COT

31°

  • RealFeel® 40°
  • Winds: 7km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Puerto Carreno Weather Conditions - Nearby Places