• Currently

    Mostly sunny 3°
    RealFeel® 9°
  • Today

    Apr 23

    Mostly sunny and cold Hi 4°
    RealFeel 13°
    more
  • Tonight

    Apr 23

    Mainly clear and cold Lo -7°
    RealFeel -6°
    more
  • Tomorrow

    Apr 24

    Mostly sunny and cold Hi 5°
    RealFeel 15°
    more

Snow flurries Sunday morning through Sunday evening Details >

Loading...

Top Story

Huoer Township Weather Report

Heavy Rain Threat for Eastern China This Week

April 22, 2014; 9:22 PM ET

Several days of locally heavy rain can lead to flooding problems across portions of eastern China this week. more >

Huoer Township Weather Map - Nearby Places

Pulan Town

3:20pm CST

  • RealFeel® 11°
  • Winds: 12km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Sona

12:50pm IST

10°

  • RealFeel® 10°
  • Winds: 25km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Siar

1:05pm NPT

  • RealFeel® 3°
  • Winds: 35km/h SSE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Garbyang

12:50pm IST

14°

  • RealFeel® 14°
  • Winds: 25km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Sobala

12:50pm IST

10°

  • RealFeel® 10°
  • Winds: 25km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Munchu

1:05pm NPT

  • RealFeel® -5°
  • Winds: 45km/h SSE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Chala

1:05pm NPT

  • RealFeel® -1°
  • Winds: 47km/h SSE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Khela

12:50pm IST

22°

  • RealFeel® 25°
  • Winds: 16km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Rapla

1:05pm NPT

16°

  • RealFeel® 17°
  • Winds: 26km/h SW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Dhuli

1:05pm NPT

11°

  • RealFeel® 8°
  • Winds: 42km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Huoer Township

3:20pm CST

  • RealFeel® 9°
  • Winds: 8km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Huoer Township Weather Conditions - Nearby Places