Central America Weather

Central America Weather Map

Camaguey

3:10am CDT

75°

  • RealFeel® 80°
  • Winds: 3mph E
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Carrefour

3:10am EDT

76°

  • RealFeel® 83°
  • Winds: 3mph SE
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Delmas

3:10am EDT

75°

  • RealFeel® 82°
  • Winds: 2mph SE
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Guatemala City

1:10am CST

63°

  • RealFeel® 58°
  • Winds: 9mph N
  • Precipitation: 0.02 in

Havana

3:10am CDT

75°

  • RealFeel® 81°
  • Winds: 1mph N
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Holguin

3:10am CDT

77°

  • RealFeel® 83°
  • Winds: 5mph E
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Kingston

2:10am EST

82°

  • RealFeel® 91°
  • Winds: 7mph NW
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Managua

1:10am CST

77°

  • RealFeel® 81°
  • Winds: 5mph ESE
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Mixco

1:10am CST

63°

  • RealFeel® 58°
  • Winds: 9mph N
  • Precipitation: 0.02 in

Panama City

2:10am EST

79°

  • RealFeel® 83°
  • Winds: 0mph
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Port-au-prince

3:10am EDT

75°

  • RealFeel® 82°
  • Winds: 2mph SE
  • Precipitation: 0 in

San Jose

1:10am CST

72°

  • RealFeel® 70°
  • Winds: 7mph E
  • Precipitation: 0 in

San Juan

3:10am AST

80°

  • RealFeel® 84°
  • Winds: 5mph SE
  • Precipitation: 0 in

San Miguelito

2:10am EST

77°

  • RealFeel® 78°
  • Winds: 0mph
  • Precipitation: 0 in

San Pedro Sula

1:10am CST

75°

  • RealFeel® 88°
  • Winds: 0mph
  • Precipitation: 0 in

San Salvador

1:10am CST

77°

  • RealFeel® 81°
  • Winds: 8mph NNE
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Santiago De Cuba

3:10am CDT

79°

  • RealFeel® 83°
  • Winds: 5mph N
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Santiago De Los Caballeros

3:10am AST

75°

  • RealFeel® 80°
  • Winds: 5mph SE
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Santo Domingo

3:10am AST

77°

  • RealFeel® 83°
  • Winds: 5mph ENE
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Tegucigalpa

1:10am CST

68°

  • RealFeel® 67°
  • Winds: 5mph NNE
  • Precipitation: 0 in