• Currently

    Clouds and sun 16°
    RealFeel® 20°
  • Today

    Jul 25

    Pleasant with clouds and sun Hi 19°
    RealFeel 22°
    more
  • Tonight

    Jul 25

    Partly cloudy Lo 10°
    RealFeel 9°
    more
  • Tomorrow

    Jul 26

    Sunny and delightful Hi 20°
    RealFeel 21°
    more
Jul 06, 2014; 8:52 PM ET
Weather forecast overview for Canada
Canadian National Weather Forecast

Loading...

Vieux-Fort Weather Map - Nearby Places

Forteau

12:15pm NDT

17°

  • RealFeel® 23°
  • Winds: 6km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Brador

10:45am AST

17°

  • RealFeel® 23°
  • Winds: 6km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Middle Bay

10:45am EDT

17°

  • RealFeel® 23°
  • Winds: 6km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Pointe-Rocheuse

10:45am AST

17°

  • RealFeel® 23°
  • Winds: 6km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Riviere-Saint-Paul

11:01am AST

16°

  • RealFeel® 20°
  • Winds: 4km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Blanc-Sablon

10:45am EDT

17°

  • RealFeel® 23°
  • Winds: 6km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

L'Anse-au-Clair

12:15pm NDT

17°

  • RealFeel® 23°
  • Winds: 6km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Lourdes-de-Blanc-Sablon

10:45am EDT

17°

  • RealFeel® 23°
  • Winds: 6km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Shekatika

11:01am EDT

17°

  • RealFeel® 16°
  • Winds: 12km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Saint-Augustin

11:01am AST

17°

  • RealFeel® 16°
  • Winds: 12km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Vieux-Fort

7:01am EDT

16°

  • RealFeel® 20°
  • Winds: 4km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Vieux-Fort Weather Conditions - Nearby Places