5 Day Weather Forecast
  • Currently

    Clouds and sun 16°
    RealFeel® 15°
  • Today

    May 5

    Some sun, a shower; warmer Hi 19°
    RealFeel 19°
    more
  • Tonight

    May 5

    Partly cloudy Lo 7°
    RealFeel 7°
    more
  • Tomorrow

    May 6

    A couple of showers Hi 25°
    RealFeel 27°
    more
May 05, 2016; 5:00 AM ET
 Major delays are expected in San Francisco.
World: Stormy Conditions in San Francisco

Suomi Weather Report

Fort McMurray fire: Over 80,000 evacuate Canada town as massive wildfire encroaches area

May 5, 2016; 2:08 PM ET

A massive wildfire burning in Alberta, Canada moved through the city of Fort McMurray, forcing the entire city to be evacuated. more >

Suomi Weather Map - Nearby Places

Glenwater

11:35am EDT

20°

  • RealFeel® 18°
  • Winds: 16km/h SE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Kakabeka Falls

11:25am EDT

17°

  • RealFeel® 18°
  • Winds: 18km/h ENE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

O'Connor

11:35am EDT

16°

  • RealFeel® 15°
  • Winds: 16km/h ESE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Hymers

11:35am EDT

16°

  • RealFeel® 15°
  • Winds: 16km/h ESE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Nolalu

11:35am EDT

16°

  • RealFeel® 15°
  • Winds: 16km/h ESE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Gillies

11:35am EDT

16°

  • RealFeel® 15°
  • Winds: 16km/h ESE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Pardee

11:25am EDT

12°

  • RealFeel® 11°
  • Winds: 14km/h ESE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Pigeon River

9:25am CDT

12°

  • RealFeel® 11°
  • Winds: 14km/h ESE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Pigeon River

11:25am EDT

12°

  • RealFeel® 11°
  • Winds: 14km/h ESE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

East Cook Ut

9:35am CDT

15°

  • RealFeel® 15°
  • Winds: 20km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Suomi

11:35am EDT

16°

  • RealFeel® 15°
  • Winds: 16km/h ESE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Suomi Weather Conditions - Nearby Places