• Light snow -13°
    Lawn Mowing Current Weather
    • Yesterday
      Precip
      1 mm
    • UV
      0 - Low
    • RealFeel
      -25°
  • Today

    Nov 27

    Hi -12°

    Snow; brisk and bitterly cold

    Poor for lawn mowing
    • Hours of Precip
      11.5
    • Precip
      76%
    • Hi
      RealFeel
      -20°
    Day Details >
  • Tomorrow

    Nov 28

    Hi -17°

    Colder with snow tapering off

    Poor for lawn mowing
    • Hours of Precip
      6
    • Precip
      77%
    • Hi
      RealFeel
      -28°
    Day Details >
  • Saturday

    Nov 29

    Hi -22°

    Mainly cloudy and very cold

    Poor for lawn mowing
    • Hours of Precip
      0
    • Precip
      25%
    • Hi
      RealFeel
      -34°
    Day Details >
Next

15-25 cm of snow this morning through tomorrow afternoon

11/27 11/28 Now: 1:06pm
PM 1-5
  • 1pm Snow -13° 75%
  • 2pm Snow -14° 73%
  • 3pm Snow -14° 74%
  • 4pm Snow -14° 74%
  • 5pm Snow -14° 74%
AM 12-5
  • 12am Snow -17° 81%
  • 1am Snow -17° 77%
  • 2am Snow -17° 77%
  • 3am Snow -17° 77%
  • 4am Snow -18° 82%
  • 5am Snow -18° 80%
AM 6-11
  • 6am Snow -18° 80%
  • 7am Snow -18° 51%
  • 8am Snow -17° 51%
  • 9am Snow -17° 51%
  • 10am Snow -17° 51%
  • 11am Snow -18° 51%
Hourly Forecast >
Canadian National Weather Forecast

Loading...

Paradise Valley Weather Report

Arctic Air Follows Snow into the West

November 27, 2014; 2:53 PM ET

Widespread snow across western Canada into Friday followed by a nasty shot of Arctic air. more >

Paradise Valley Weather Map - Nearby Places

Kitscoty

7:01am MST

-13°

  • RealFeel® -25°
  • Winds: 26km/h ENE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Blackfoot

6:40am MST

-14°

  • RealFeel® -28°
  • Winds: 30km/h NE
  • Precipitation: 1 mm

Lloydminster

6:40am MST

-14°

  • RealFeel® -28°
  • Winds: 30km/h NE
  • Precipitation: 1 mm

Aberfeldy

6:40am MST

-14°

  • RealFeel® -28°
  • Winds: 30km/h NE
  • Precipitation: 1 mm

Furness

7:40am CST

-14°

  • RealFeel® -28°
  • Winds: 30km/h NE
  • Precipitation: 1 mm

Lone Rock

8:01am CST

-14°

  • RealFeel® -24°
  • Winds: 26km/h NE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Rivercourse

6:01am MST

-13°

  • RealFeel® -25°
  • Winds: 26km/h ENE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

McLaughlin

6:01am MST

-13°

  • RealFeel® -25°
  • Winds: 26km/h ENE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Marsden

8:01am CST

-12°

  • RealFeel® -22°
  • Winds: 26km/h ENE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Edgerton

7:01am MST

-13°

  • RealFeel® -25°
  • Winds: 26km/h ENE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Paradise Valley

7:01am MST

-13°

  • RealFeel® -25°
  • Winds: 26km/h ENE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Paradise Valley Weather Conditions - Nearby Places