5 Day Weather Forecast
  • Currently

    Cloudy -1°
    RealFeel® -13°
  • Today

    Feb 10

    Clouds breaking for some sun Hi -1°
    RealFeel -6°
    more
  • Tonight

    Feb 10

    Increasing clouds Lo -6°
    RealFeel -10°
    more
  • Tomorrow

    Feb 11

    Rather cloudy, snow showers Hi -2°
    RealFeel -5°
    more
Feb 10, 2016; 5:00 AM ET
Weather outlook for the world
World Weather Overview

Old-Harry Weather Report

The 2016 spring outlook for Canada

February 10, 2016; 12:01 AM ET

Signals point toward a mild spring for a large portion of Canada. more >

Old-Harry Weather Map - Nearby Places

Grosse-Ile

6:45am AST

-1°

  • RealFeel® -13°
  • Winds: 32km/h W
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Grande-Entree

4:45am EST

-1°

  • RealFeel® -13°
  • Winds: 32km/h W
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Pointe-aux-Loups

6:45am AST

-1°

  • RealFeel® -13°
  • Winds: 32km/h W
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Dune-du-Sud

6:45am AST

-1°

  • RealFeel® -13°
  • Winds: 32km/h W
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Fatima

6:30am AST

-3°

  • RealFeel® -13°
  • Winds: 32km/h W
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Le Pre

6:30am AST

-3°

  • RealFeel® -13°
  • Winds: 32km/h W
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Grand-ruisseau

4:30am EST

-3°

  • RealFeel® -13°
  • Winds: 32km/h W
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Pointe-Basse

6:30am AST

-3°

  • RealFeel® -13°
  • Winds: 32km/h W
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Cap-aux-Meules

4:30am EST

-3°

  • RealFeel® -13°
  • Winds: 32km/h W
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

L'Ile-d'Entree

6:45am AST

-1°

  • RealFeel® -13°
  • Winds: 32km/h W
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Old-Harry

6:45am AST

-1°

  • RealFeel® -13°
  • Winds: 32km/h W
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Old-Harry Weather Conditions - Nearby Places