Nunavut Weather

Nunavut Weather Map

Arctic Bay

10:35pm CST

-31°

  • RealFeel® -72°
  • Winds: 21mph SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Arviat

10:46pm CST

-26°

  • RealFeel® -60°
  • Winds: 17mph NW
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Baker Lake

10:46pm CST

-29°

  • RealFeel® -77°
  • Winds: 26mph NW
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Cape Dyer

12:35am EST

-18°

  • RealFeel® -16°
  • Winds: 3mph WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Chesterfield Inlet

10:46pm CST

-30°

  • RealFeel® -39°
  • Winds: 7mph NW
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Clyde River

12:46am EST

-27°

  • RealFeel® -30°
  • Winds: 5mph WSW
  • Precipitation: 0.01 in

Coral Harbour

12:46am EST

-38°

  • RealFeel® -76°
  • Winds: 17mph NNW
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Craig Harbour

12:46am EST

-5°

  • RealFeel® -36°
  • Winds: 25mph NE
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Iqaluit

12:46am EST

-17°

  • RealFeel® -8°
  • Winds: 0mph
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Kipisa

12:46am EST

-17°

  • RealFeel® -35°
  • Winds: 11mph E
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Pangnirtung

12:35am EST

-15°

  • RealFeel® -34°
  • Winds: 11mph NNE
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Pond Inlet

12:46am EST

-33°

  • RealFeel® -43°
  • Winds: 6mph S
  • Precipitation: 0.01 in

Qikiqtarjuaq

12:46am EST

-27°

  • RealFeel® -22°
  • Winds: 2mph N
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Rankin Inlet

10:46pm CST

-31°

  • RealFeel® -73°
  • Winds: 20mph NNW
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Read Island

8:46pm MST

-28°

  • RealFeel® -15°
  • Winds: 0mph NW
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Repulse Bay

10:46pm CST

-31°

  • RealFeel® -27°
  • Winds: 3mph NNW
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Resolute

10:46pm CST

-26°

  • RealFeel® -26°
  • Winds: 40mph NE
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Sanikiluaq

12:46am EST

-6°

  • RealFeel® -12°
  • Winds: 6mph NNW
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Taloyoak

8:46pm MST

-38°

  • RealFeel® -48°
  • Winds: 6mph S
  • Precipitation: 0.01 in

Whale Cove

10:46pm CST

-28°

  • RealFeel® -37°
  • Winds: 6mph NW
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Nunavut Weather Conditions