5 Day Weather Forecast
  • Currently

    Cloudy -9°
    RealFeel® -7°
  • Early AM

    Dec 20

    A flurry Lo -10°
    RealFeel -16°
    more
  • Today

    Dec 20

    Not as cold Hi -4°
    RealFeel -6°
    more
  • Tonight

    Dec 20

    Clear Lo -9°
    RealFeel -17°
    more
Dec 20, 2014; 5:00 AM ET
Plenty of sun to wrap up the weekend in Sydney.
World Weather Overview

Loading...

Northminster Weather Map - Nearby Places

Tangleflags

9:20pm MST

-10°

  • RealFeel® -8°
  • Winds: 6km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Greenstreet

11:20pm CST

-9°

  • RealFeel® -7°
  • Winds: 4km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Rex

10:20pm MST

-9°

  • RealFeel® -7°
  • Winds: 4km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Hillmond

11:20pm CST

-9°

  • RealFeel® -13°
  • Winds: 12km/h NE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Kitscoty

10:20pm MST

-9°

  • RealFeel® -8°
  • Winds: 8km/h NNE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Blackfoot

10:20pm MST

-9°

  • RealFeel® -7°
  • Winds: 4km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Lloydminster

10:20pm MST

-9°

  • RealFeel® -7°
  • Winds: 4km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Aberfeldy

10:20pm MST

-9°

  • RealFeel® -7°
  • Winds: 4km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Marshall

11:20pm CST

-9°

  • RealFeel® -13°
  • Winds: 12km/h NE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Furness

11:20pm CST

-9°

  • RealFeel® -7°
  • Winds: 4km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Northminster

10:20pm MST

-9°

  • RealFeel® -7°
  • Winds: 4km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Northminster Weather Conditions - Nearby Places