• Currently

    Dense fog 13°
    RealFeel® 9°
  • Today

    Jul 10

    Overcast with a few showers Hi 15°
    RealFeel 16°
    more
  • Tonight

    Jul 10

    Cloudy Lo 9°
    RealFeel 7°
    more
  • Tomorrow

    Jul 11

    Sunny Hi 16°
    RealFeel 17°
    more

Pleasant Sunday Details >

Loading...

Top Story

Middle Bay Weather Report

Major Flooding Inundates US, Canada Communities This Week

July 10, 2014; 9:05 AM ET

In the wake of torrential rain in recent weeks, flooding will continue to work downstream along the Mississippi River in the United States and rivers in South Central Canada this week. more >

Middle Bay Weather Map - Nearby Places

English Point

1:10pm NDT

13°

  • RealFeel® 9°
  • Winds: 17km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Forteau

1:10pm NDT

13°

  • RealFeel® 9°
  • Winds: 17km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Brador

11:40am AST

13°

  • RealFeel® 9°
  • Winds: 17km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

L'Anse-Amour

1:10pm NDT

17°

  • RealFeel® 17°
  • Winds: 26km/h SW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Pointe-Rocheuse

11:40am AST

13°

  • RealFeel® 9°
  • Winds: 17km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Riviere-Saint-Paul

11:40am AST

14°

  • RealFeel® 19°
  • Winds: 10km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Blanc-Sablon

11:40am EDT

13°

  • RealFeel® 9°
  • Winds: 17km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Vieux-Fort

11:40am EDT

14°

  • RealFeel® 19°
  • Winds: 10km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

L'Anse-au-Clair

1:10pm NDT

13°

  • RealFeel® 9°
  • Winds: 17km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Lourdes-de-Blanc-Sablon

11:40am EDT

13°

  • RealFeel® 9°
  • Winds: 17km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Middle Bay

11:40am EDT

13°

  • RealFeel® 9°
  • Winds: 17km/h SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Middle Bay Weather Conditions - Nearby Places