5 Day Weather Forecast
  • Currently

    Cloudy -2°
    RealFeel® -7°
  • Tonight

    Feb 10

    A little snow at times Lo -7°
    RealFeel -11°
    more
  • Tomorrow

    Feb 11

    A morning flurry; cloudy Hi 0°
    RealFeel -1°
    more
  • Friday

    Feb 12

    Cloudy and colder Hi -4°
    RealFeel -15°
    more
Feb 10, 2016; 5:00 PM ET
 Staying sunny in Cairo.
World: Clouds and showers rolling through Fortaleza

Loverna Weather Report

The 2016 spring outlook for Canada

February 10, 2016; 11:01 AM ET

Signals point toward a mild spring for a large portion of Canada. more >

Loverna Weather Map - Nearby Places

Altario

11:25am MST

-4°

  • RealFeel® -7°
  • Winds: 16km/h ESE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Major

1:25pm CST

-4°

  • RealFeel® -6°
  • Winds: 16km/h ESE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Compeer

11:25am MST

-4°

  • RealFeel® -6°
  • Winds: 16km/h ESE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Fusilier

1:10pm CST

-4°

  • RealFeel® -6°
  • Winds: 15km/h E
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Esther

11:10am MST

-2°

  • RealFeel® -7°
  • Winds: 13km/h ENE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

New Brigden

11:10am MST

-2°

  • RealFeel® -7°
  • Winds: 13km/h ENE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Hoosier

1:10pm CST

-3°

  • RealFeel® -6°
  • Winds: 15km/h ESE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Flaxcombe

1:10pm CST

-3°

  • RealFeel® -6°
  • Winds: 15km/h ESE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Marengo

1:10pm CST

-3°

  • RealFeel® -6°
  • Winds: 15km/h ESE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Sibbald

11:10am MST

-2°

  • RealFeel® -5°
  • Winds: 15km/h E
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Loverna

1:10pm CST

-2°

  • RealFeel® -7°
  • Winds: 13km/h ENE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Loverna Weather Conditions - Nearby Places