5 Day Weather Forecast
  • Currently

    Mostly cloudy -6°
    RealFeel® -7°
  • Today

    Dec 20

    Increasing amounts of sun Hi -5°
    RealFeel -4°
    more
  • Tonight

    Dec 20

    Clear Lo -8°
    RealFeel -18°
    more
  • Tomorrow

    Dec 21

    Some sun, then turning cloudy Hi -5°
    RealFeel -6°
    more
Dec 16, 2014; 9:18 PM ET
Weather forecast overview for Canada
Canadian National Weather Forecast

Loading...

Lone Rock Weather Map - Nearby Places

Lloydminster

6:20am MST

-7°

  • RealFeel® -3°
  • Winds: 0km/h
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Aberfeldy

6:20am MST

-7°

  • RealFeel® -3°
  • Winds: 0km/h
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Marshall

7:20am CST

-7°

  • RealFeel® -7°
  • Winds: 6km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Lashburn

7:20am CST

-7°

  • RealFeel® -7°
  • Winds: 6km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Furness

7:20am CST

-7°

  • RealFeel® -3°
  • Winds: 0km/h
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Waseca

7:20am CST

-7°

  • RealFeel® -7°
  • Winds: 6km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Paradise Valley

6:20am MST

-7°

  • RealFeel® -7°
  • Winds: 4km/h NE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Rivercourse

5:20am MST

-7°

  • RealFeel® -7°
  • Winds: 4km/h NE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

McLaughlin

5:20am MST

-7°

  • RealFeel® -7°
  • Winds: 4km/h NE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Marsden

7:20am CST

-7°

  • RealFeel® -7°
  • Winds: 4km/h WSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Lone Rock

7:10am CST

-6°

  • RealFeel® -7°
  • Winds: 5km/h SW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Lone Rock Weather Conditions - Nearby Places