5 Day Weather Forecast
  • Currently

    Clouds and sun -5°
    RealFeel® -5°
  • Today

    Feb 14

    Partly sunny and warmer Hi -1°
    RealFeel -3°
    more
  • Tonight

    Feb 14

    Becoming cloudy Lo -11°
    RealFeel -9°
    more
  • Tomorrow

    Feb 15

    Low clouds Hi -6°
    RealFeel -5°
    more
Feb 14, 2016; 5:00 AM ET
 Showers will fall along a frontal boundary in Victoria, Australia with scattered afternoon thunderstorms.
World: Showers Continue in Victoria

Little Fishing Lake Weather Map - Nearby Places

Island Lake

4:10am CST

-8°

  • RealFeel® -12°
  • Winds: 6km/h WSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Makwa Sahgaiehcan

4:10am CST

-7°

  • RealFeel® -8°
  • Winds: 9km/h WSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Loon Lake

4:10am CST

-7°

  • RealFeel® -8°
  • Winds: 9km/h WSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Onion Lake

4:01am CST

-5°

  • RealFeel® -5°
  • Winds: 7km/h WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Onion Lake

4:10am CST

-6°

  • RealFeel® -10°
  • Winds: 9km/h WSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Tulliby Lake

2:10am MST

-6°

  • RealFeel® -10°
  • Winds: 9km/h WSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

St. Walburg

4:10am CST

-3°

  • RealFeel® -8°
  • Winds: 10km/h WSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Frenchman Butte

4:10am CST

-6°

  • RealFeel® -10°
  • Winds: 9km/h WSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Paradise Hill

4:10am CST

-3°

  • RealFeel® -8°
  • Winds: 10km/h WSW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Tangleflags

2:01am MST

-5°

  • RealFeel® -5°
  • Winds: 7km/h WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Little Fishing Lake

4:01am CST

-5°

  • RealFeel® -5°
  • Winds: 7km/h WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Little Fishing Lake Weather Conditions - Nearby Places