5 Day Weather Forecast
  • Currently

    Mostly cloudy -12°
    RealFeel® -19°
  • Today

    Dec 28

    Colder with low clouds Hi -12°
    RealFeel -19°
    more
  • Tonight

    Dec 28

    Partly cloudy and very cold Lo -25°
    RealFeel -25°
    more
  • Tomorrow

    Dec 29

    Mainly cloudy and colder Hi -19°
    RealFeel -26°
    more
Dec 28, 2014; 5:00 AM ET
A cold front will push north into Central America triggering scattered thunderstorms.
World Weather Overview

Loading...

Irvine Weather Map - Nearby Places

Schuler

3:20am MST

-14°

  • RealFeel® -24°
  • Winds: 18km/h NNE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Golden Prairie

5:20am CST

-14°

  • RealFeel® -24°
  • Winds: 17km/h NNE
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Redcliff

3:20am MST

-12°

  • RealFeel® -21°
  • Winds: 17km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Medicine Hat

3:20am MST

-12°

  • RealFeel® -21°
  • Winds: 17km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Dunmore

4:20am MST

-12°

  • RealFeel® -21°
  • Winds: 17km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Walsh

3:20am MST

-12°

  • RealFeel® -19°
  • Winds: 17km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Seven Persons

4:20am MST

-12°

  • RealFeel® -21°
  • Winds: 17km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Whitla

3:20am MST

-11°

  • RealFeel® -20°
  • Winds: 17km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Elkwater

3:20am MST

-12°

  • RealFeel® -19°
  • Winds: 17km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Fort Walsh

5:20am CST

-12°

  • RealFeel® -17°
  • Winds: 18km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Irvine

4:20am MST

-12°

  • RealFeel® -19°
  • Winds: 17km/h N
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Irvine Weather Conditions - Nearby Places