• Currently

    Cloudy 12°
    RealFeel® 15°
  • Today

    Jul 13

    Partly sunny Hi 16°
    RealFeel 18°
    more
  • Tonight

    Jul 13

    Mostly cloudy Lo 10°
    RealFeel 9°
    more
  • Tomorrow

    Jul 14

    Rain and drizzle in the p.m. Hi 16°
    RealFeel 15°
    more

Rain late Tuesday night Details >

Loading...

English Point Weather Map - Nearby Places

Pinware

7:40am NDT

16°

  • RealFeel® 14°
  • Winds: 16km/h SW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

West St. Modeste

7:40am NDT

16°

  • RealFeel® 14°
  • Winds: 16km/h SW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Capstan Island

7:40am NDT

16°

  • RealFeel® 14°
  • Winds: 16km/h SW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

L'Anse au Loup

7:40am NDT

16°

  • RealFeel® 14°
  • Winds: 16km/h SW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Forteau

7:40am NDT

12°

  • RealFeel® 15°
  • Winds: 0km/h
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Brador

6:10am AST

12°

  • RealFeel® 15°
  • Winds: 0km/h
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

L'Anse-Amour

7:40am NDT

16°

  • RealFeel® 14°
  • Winds: 16km/h SW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Blanc-Sablon

6:10am EDT

12°

  • RealFeel® 15°
  • Winds: 0km/h
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

L'Anse-au-Clair

7:40am NDT

12°

  • RealFeel® 15°
  • Winds: 0km/h
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Lourdes-de-Blanc-Sablon

6:10am EDT

12°

  • RealFeel® 15°
  • Winds: 0km/h
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

English Point

5:10am NDT

12°

  • RealFeel® 15°
  • Winds: 0km/h
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

English Point Weather Conditions - Nearby Places