5 Day Weather Forecast
  • Currently

    Sunny -16°
    RealFeel® -29°
  • Today

    Feb 1

    Colder with clouds and sun Hi -16°
    RealFeel -26°
    more
  • Tonight

    Feb 1

    Partly cloudy and very cold Lo -27°
    RealFeel -32°
    more
  • Tomorrow

    Feb 2

    A bit of afternoon snow Hi -17°
    RealFeel -20°
    more
Feb 01, 2015; 6:08 AM ET
6-10 inches of snow tomorrow morning through late tomorrow night
Fredericton, NB Weather Forecast

Loading...

Belleville Weather Report

Sunday Morning Update on Eastern Snowstorm

February 1, 2015; 9:45 AM ET

Special Sunday update on eastern snowstorm. more >

Belleville Weather Map - Nearby Places

Hill

4:40am EST

-16°

  • RealFeel® -29°
  • Winds: 30km/h WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Waterville

6:40am AST

-16°

  • RealFeel® -29°
  • Winds: 30km/h WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Littleton

4:40am EST

-16°

  • RealFeel® -29°
  • Winds: 30km/h WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Jacksonville

6:40am AST

-16°

  • RealFeel® -29°
  • Winds: 30km/h WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Grafton

6:40am AST

-16°

  • RealFeel® -29°
  • Winds: 30km/h WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Woodstock

6:40am AST

-16°

  • RealFeel® -29°
  • Winds: 30km/h WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Richmond Corner

6:40am AST

-16°

  • RealFeel® -29°
  • Winds: 30km/h WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Houlton Town

4:40am EST

-16°

  • RealFeel® -29°
  • Winds: 30km/h WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Houlton

5:40am EST

-16°

  • RealFeel® -29°
  • Winds: 30km/h WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Indian Village

6:40am AST

-16°

  • RealFeel® -29°
  • Winds: 30km/h WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Belleville

6:40am AST

-16°

  • RealFeel® -29°
  • Winds: 30km/h WNW
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Belleville Weather Conditions - Nearby Places