5 Day Weather Forecast
  • Currently

    Cloudy -6°
    RealFeel® -7°
  • Early AM

    Feb 8

    Cloudy Lo -6°
    RealFeel -11°
    more
  • Today

    Feb 8

    Clouds and sun Hi 3°
    RealFeel 0°
    more
  • Tonight

    Feb 8

    Turning out clear Lo -1°
    RealFeel -3°
    more
Feb 08, 2016; 5:00 AM ET
 Temperatures remain in the 40s.
World: Heat continues in Perth

Altario Weather Report

Sunday update: storm snowfall forecast map

February 7, 2016; 2:03 PM ET

Storm snowfall forecast map for Monday/Tuesday and comments. more >

Altario Weather Map - Nearby Places

Bodo

8:45pm MST

-6°

  • RealFeel® -7°
  • Winds: 10km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Cosine

10:45pm CST

-6°

  • RealFeel® -7°
  • Winds: 10km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Monitor

8:45pm MST

-8°

  • RealFeel® -10°
  • Winds: 10km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Pemukan

8:45pm MST

-8°

  • RealFeel® -10°
  • Winds: 10km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Kirriemuir

8:45pm MST

-6°

  • RealFeel® -7°
  • Winds: 10km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Compeer

9:01pm MST

-6°

  • RealFeel® -8°
  • Winds: 9km/h W
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Fusilier

11:01pm CST

-6°

  • RealFeel® -8°
  • Winds: 9km/h W
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Esther

8:45pm MST

-5°

  • RealFeel® -2°
  • Winds: 0km/h
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

New Brigden

8:45pm MST

-5°

  • RealFeel® -2°
  • Winds: 0km/h
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Loverna

10:45pm CST

-5°

  • RealFeel® -2°
  • Winds: 0km/h
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Altario

8:45pm MST

-6°

  • RealFeel® -7°
  • Winds: 10km/h S
  • Precipitation: 0 mm

Altario Weather Conditions - Nearby Places