Africa Weather

Africa Weather Map

Accra

11:42pm GMT

75°

  • RealFeel® 79°
  • Winds: 9mph W
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Addis Ababa

2:42am EAT

61°

  • RealFeel® 59°
  • Winds: 6mph N
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Alexandria

1:42am EET

66°

  • RealFeel® 65°
  • Winds: 5mph E
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Algiers

12:42am CET

54°

  • RealFeel® 57°
  • Winds: 0mph
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Antananarivo

2:42am EAT

61°

  • RealFeel® 60°
  • Winds: 6mph ESE
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Bamako

11:42pm GMT

84°

  • RealFeel® 84°
  • Winds: 2mph N
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Brazzaville

12:42am WAT

75°

  • RealFeel® 82°
  • Winds: 3mph S
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Cairo

1:42am EET

68°

  • RealFeel® 64°
  • Winds: 14mph NE
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Cape Town

1:11am SAST

59°

  • RealFeel® 51°
  • Winds: 12mph S
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Casablanca

12:42am WEST

63°

  • RealFeel® 63°
  • Winds: 3mph NE
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Conakry

11:42pm GMT

82°

  • RealFeel® 92°
  • Winds: 7mph W
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Dakar

11:42pm GMT

70°

  • RealFeel® 69°
  • Winds: 7mph N
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Dar es Salaam

2:42am EAT

75°

  • RealFeel® 82°
  • Winds: 4mph S
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Giza

1:42am EET

68°

  • RealFeel® 64°
  • Winds: 14mph NE
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Harare

1:42am CAT

57°

  • RealFeel® 57°
  • Winds: 3mph NE
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Johannesburg

1:42am SAST

43°

  • RealFeel® 37°
  • Winds: 9mph NW
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Kampala

2:42am EAT

64°

  • RealFeel® 65°
  • Winds: 3mph S
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Khartoum

2:42am EAT

93°

  • RealFeel® 91°
  • Winds: 5mph SSW
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Kinshasa

12:42am WAT

76°

  • RealFeel® 74°
  • Winds: 8mph WSW
  • Precipitation: 0.228 in

Lagos

12:42am WAT

79°

  • RealFeel® 92°
  • Winds: 3mph SW
  • Precipitation: 0 in

Africa Weather Conditions