Usa – vejr

Usa – vejrkort

Atlanta

5:00 EDT

74°

  • RealFeel® 74°
  • Vind: 12m/t NØ
  • Nedbør: 0 i

Austin

4:03 CDT

74°

  • RealFeel® 73°
  • Vind: 13m/t SSØ
  • Nedbør: 0 i

Boston

5:03 EDT

46°

  • RealFeel® 40°
  • Vind: 12m/t Ø
  • Nedbør: 0 i

Chicago

4:01 CDT

78°

  • RealFeel® 76°
  • Vind: 14m/t S
  • Nedbør: 0 i

Columbus

5:01 EDT

75°

  • RealFeel® 76°
  • Vind: 7m/t SSV
  • Nedbør: 0 i

Dallas

4:03 CDT

75°

  • RealFeel® 74°
  • Vind: 14m/t S
  • Nedbør: 0 i

Denver

3:03 MDT

68°

  • RealFeel® 74°
  • Vind: 3m/t N
  • Nedbør: 0 i

Detroit

5:03 EDT

71°

  • RealFeel® 72°
  • Vind: 7m/t SØ
  • Nedbør: 0 i

Honolulu

11:00 HST

81°

  • RealFeel® 82°
  • Vind: 15m/t NØ
  • Nedbør: trace

Houston

4:03 CDT

81°

  • RealFeel® 85°
  • Vind: 9m/t NØ
  • Nedbør: 0 i

Indianapolis

5:03 EDT

71°

  • RealFeel® 72°
  • Vind: 6m/t SV
  • Nedbør: 0 i

Lincoln

4:03 CDT

78°

  • RealFeel® 73°
  • Vind: 29m/t SV
  • Nedbør: 0 i

Los Angeles

2:01 PDT

74°

  • RealFeel® 86°
  • Vind: 0m/t
  • Nedbør: 0 i

New York

5:01 EDT

51°

  • RealFeel® 54°
  • Vind: 3m/t N
  • Nedbør: 0 i

Philadelphia

5:03 EDT

57°

  • RealFeel® 55°
  • Vind: 12m/t ØNØ
  • Nedbør: 0 i

Phoenix

2:00 MST

90°

  • RealFeel® 94°
  • Vind: 9m/t NV
  • Nedbør: 0 i

San Antonio

4:01 CDT

72°

  • RealFeel® 74°
  • Vind: 10m/t SØ
  • Nedbør: 0 i

San Diego

2:01 PDT

67°

  • RealFeel® 73°
  • Vind: 7m/t V
  • Nedbør: 0 i

San Jose

2:00 PDT

75°

  • RealFeel® 80°
  • Vind: 9m/t NV
  • Nedbør: 0 i

Washington

5:00 EDT

63°

  • RealFeel® 63°
  • Vind: 9m/t Ø
  • Nedbør: 0 i

Usa – vejrforhold