El temps a Estats Units

Mapa del temps a Estats Units

Atlanta

9:40 EDT

46°

  • RealFeel® 40°
  • Vents: 12mph E
  • Precipitacions: 0 polz

Austin

8:40 CDT

56°

  • RealFeel® 60°
  • Vents: 0mph
  • Precipitacions: 0 polz

Boston

9:40 EDT

36°

  • RealFeel® 26°
  • Vents: 16mph NE
  • Precipitacions: 0 polz

Chicago

8:40 CDT

44°

  • RealFeel® 36°
  • Vents: 15mph S
  • Precipitacions: 0 polz

Columbus

9:40 EDT

46°

  • RealFeel® 44°
  • Vents: 8mph SE
  • Precipitacions: 0 polz

Dallas

8:40 CDT

52°

  • RealFeel® 46°
  • Vents: 13mph ESE
  • Precipitacions: 0 polz

Denver

7:40 MDT

34°

  • RealFeel® 23°
  • Vents: 14mph S
  • Precipitacions: 0 polz

Detroit

9:40 EDT

40°

  • RealFeel® 41°
  • Vents: 6mph E
  • Precipitacions: 0 polz

Honolulu

3:30 HST

73°

  • RealFeel® 72°
  • Vents: 7mph NE
  • Precipitacions: 0 polz

Houston

8:40 CDT

60°

  • RealFeel® 57°
  • Vents: 10mph ENE
  • Precipitacions: 0 polz

Indianapolis

9:40 EDT

43°

  • RealFeel® 41°
  • Vents: 8mph S
  • Precipitacions: 0 polz

Lincoln

8:40 CDT

34°

  • RealFeel® 22°
  • Vents: 15mph N
  • Precipitacions: 0 polz

Los Angeles

6:40 PDT

60°

  • RealFeel® 62°
  • Vents: 0mph
  • Precipitacions: 0 polz

New York

9:40 EDT

38°

  • RealFeel® 33°
  • Vents: 13mph ENE
  • Precipitacions: 0 polz

Philadelphia

9:40 EDT

44°

  • RealFeel® 40°
  • Vents: 10mph E
  • Precipitacions: 0 polz

Phoenix

6:40 MST

65°

  • RealFeel® 63°
  • Vents: 5mph E
  • Precipitacions: 0 polz

San Antonio

8:40 CDT

60°

  • RealFeel® 58°
  • Vents: 8mph E
  • Precipitacions: 0 polz

San Diego

6:40 PDT

61°

  • RealFeel® 58°
  • Vents: 8mph SSE
  • Precipitacions: 0 polz

San Jose

6:40 PDT

54°

  • RealFeel® 57°
  • Vents: 0mph
  • Precipitacions: 0 polz

Washington

9:40 EDT

46°

  • RealFeel® 42°
  • Vents: 10mph NE
  • Precipitacions: 0 polz

Condicions meteorològiques a Estats Units